3 – 1 for me! Kicking those bad boys: Schalalalaaaaaaaaa!

Yes I am back in game and scored another goal, 3-1 for me against those bad boys.

I actually had recorded a video but for security reasons, it could not upload! I am sorry about that.

Anyway we went to see the doctors yesterday, went for scans and tests, waited and waited and finally we received the results: 35 % has diminished…. what a relief to hear the new treatment is effecting my body so well. I was really worried it wouldn’t have an impact and I’d had to change again. But the Lord is looking after me very well, send me many angels this year to get through this! I am so blessed!

It was all worthwhile going through these tough times in October, not feeling well etc. My cousin Kristin told me I should kick them out of my body, or sh…t them out of my body..so I did as I was told and it obviously worked. Thanks for the advice my dear.

So now another 2 months of treatment lying ahead of me, with my weekly chemos. But I adapt to my daily life very well again, so I can accept it easily. My parents are arriving next Wednesday and will stay with us for 2 months and I can not wait to see and hug them again. It was quite hard for them too, being so far away.

Just a short up date this time, but so happy they are good news. I hope it continous this way.

Until then: Live every moment, Laugh every day , Love beyond measure!

Helen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 3 – 1 for me! Kicking those bad boys: Schalalalaaaaaaaaa!

  1. Björn says:

    Jawoll!!! Das ist sehr schön. Freu mich sehr für Dich Heli. 3-1 ist ein solides Ergebnis.
    Liebe Grüße
    Dein Fanclub aus Rendsburg

  2. heleen says:

    YUHUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    in your mom’s words: “well done girlie…!!!”
    HABE DICH LIEB XXXX bis sehr bald =))
    deine leen

  3. Björn says:

    Jawoll!!! Freu mich sehr für Dich. 3-1 ist ein toller Zwischenstand.
    Liebe Grüße
    Dein Fanclub aus dem hohen Norden

  4. Hypo + Janey says:

    Fab news Helen. We are just thrilled that progress has resumed so positively. Lovely news just before your Mum and Dad visit this next week. Absolutely thrilled here. We are sure you will have a wonderful Christmas.

    Much Love

    Jane and Hyp

  5. Aygül says:

    Hurra! Ich glaube fest an dich, dass du siegst! Du bist nicht allein, wir schicken dir heilende Kräfte und positive Energien. Du bist meine großartige Heldin – Helen eben. Ich habe dich ganz doll lieb und drück dich. Ganz wichtig: Devam, devam. Deine Aygül

  6. Pamela says:

    Hallo liebe Helen,das sind tolle Neuigkeiten. Freu mich sooo sehr für Dich.Genieß die Zeit mit Deinen Eltern und laß Dich verwöhnen, damit Du wieder zu Kräften kommst.
    Ganz liebe Grüße
    Pamela

  7. Stephie says:

    Liebe Helen:

    Suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuupppppppppppppppppppppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr Helen.
    Ich freu mich soooo zu hören, dass die Therapie anschlägt!
    Weiter so!!!!
    Ich wünsche dir weiterhin viel Durchhaltevermögen, du schaffst das, den Kampf auch ganz zu gewinnen.

    Ganz liebe Grüße und ich freu mich schon auf die nächsten winning news!!

    Stephie

  8. Yvonne says:

    Grosse Klasse, Helen! Du packst das. Und deine Tips (Live…, laugh,… love…) tragen auch uns Gesunde, das kannst du glauben…!! Yvonne

Leave a Reply

